Breakfast of Hope



Breakfast of Hope
Oct. 28, 2021
9 a.m. | Virtual


Our Hope Is Calling campaign, held every October during Domestic Violence Awareness Month, educates the Charlotte community and raises awareness about the devastating impact of domestic violence and sexual assault in Charlotte-Mecklenburg. The campaign culminates in our Breakfast of Hope virtual event Oct. 28 at 9 a.m. Check back soon for more details about the 2021 breakfast.

"The Survivor Circle"

2020 Breakfast of Hope Video


Sponsorship Opportunities


To learn more about sponsorship opportunities, email Tenille Banner.


For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement & Finance Officer caitlin.donley@safealliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Corporate & Community Engagement tenille.banner@safealliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Deputy Chief Development Officer sydney.hammond@safealliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager jill.abell@safealliance.org
Meredith C. Smith, Communications Coordinator meredith.carter@safealliance.org
Mackenzie Duncan, Development Coordinator mackenzie.duncan@safealliance.org
Sadie Blackshear, Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator sadie.blackshear@safealliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine