Walk a Mile in Her Shoes®


10th Walk a Mile in Her Shoes®
May 15 • 10 a.m.
Virtual Event

Register Individual/Team


Registration for Walk a Mile in Her Shoes® 2021 is now OPEN! Register yourself or your team (with or without T-shirts), then create your GiveLively fundraising page to start raising funds.


Thank You to Our 2021 Sponsors

 

For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement & Finance Officer caitlin.donley@safealliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Corporate & Community Engagement tenille.banner@safealliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Deputy Chief Development Officer sydney.hammond@safealliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager jill.abell@safealliance.org
Meredith C. Smith, Communications Coordinator meredith.carter@safealliance.org
Mackenzie Duncan, Development Coordinator mackenzie.duncan@safealliance.org
Sadie Blackshear, Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator sadie.blackshear@safealliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine