Walk a Mile in Her Shoes®


Walk a Mile in Her Shoes® 2021
May 15 | 12:30 p.m.
NoDa Brewing Company

 

We raised $90,000 ... and gifts continue to arrive!


Thank you to our sponsors (special thanks to Covia, our Presenting Sponsor); participants; donors; Planning Committee members; and Great Clips and NoDa Brewing Company, our 2021 match providers and sponsors. We're blown away by your generosity and your investment in the futures of Mecklenburg County survivors of domestic violence and sexual assault.

2021 Sponsors

 

For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement & Finance Officer caitlin.donley@safealliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Corporate & Community Engagement tenille.banner@safealliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Deputy Chief Development Officer sydney.hammond@safealliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager jill.abell@safealliance.org
Meredith C. Smith, Communications Coordinator meredith.carter@safealliance.org
Mackenzie Duncan, Development Coordinator mackenzie.duncan@safealliance.org
Sadie Blackshear, Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator sadie.blackshear@safealliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine