Each year, Safe Alliance provides more than 200 domestic and sexual violence survivors with a holiday shopping experience. Parents and their children "shop" in the Safe Alliance Holiday Store for each other and celebrate with games, refreshment, and holiday cheer.

The Holiday Store is an opportunity to empower clients and their children as they celebrate the successes they've achieved throughout the year. The joy from this event only happens because we have strong support from community partners like you. Last year, with your help, 203 women and children celebrated their success and safety. We can still hear them singing!

As we prepare for the holiday season, we invite you to support local survivors and their families. Your gifts help create a special holiday experience for our clients. Thank you!

     

For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement Officer Caitlin.Donley@safealliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Volunteer Relations Tenille.Banner@safealliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship Sydney.Hammond@safealliance.org
Carol Shinn, Grant Writer Carol.Shinn@safealliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager Jill.Abell@safealliance.org
Lori Maxwell, Corporate Relations and Events Manager Lori.Maxwell@safealliance.org
Meredith Carter, Communications Coordinator Meredith.Carter@safealliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine