Fighting For Women With Fashion

 

10th Annual Fighting For Women With Fashion

March 25, 2021
7 p.m.
Virtual Event

Tickets on sale now!

 

The Women Lawyers of Charlotte and the Women Physicians Section of the Mecklenburg County Medical Society proudly announce the 10th annual Fighting For Women With Fashion event to benefit victims of domestic violence and sexual assault! Due to the ongoing pandemic, this iconic Charlotte event has transformed. We'll celebrate this event's milestone anniversary with an exciting virtual event that combines fun, fashion, and education for sponsors and guests. Buy your tickets today!
 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Anticipating the continued need for social distancing, Fighting For Women With Fashion will celebrate its 10th anniversary with an exciting virtual event that provides an evening of fun, fashion, and education for sponsors and guests. Sponsors will have the opportunity to be recognized in traditional fashion as well as through an expanded media presence, including digital, print, and television advertisement. Download the sponsorship packet (pdf) to learn more, or become an event sponsor today.

     


Fighting For Women With Fashion Host Committee

In recognition of this iconic event's milestone anniversary, we are forming an honorary Host Committee and we'd love for you to join us! The Host Committee commitment is $250, which includes two VIP tickets and your name listed on the invitation, Safe Alliance's website, and electronic communications. You'll also receive early access to view the silent auction. Deadline to join the Host Committee is Sunday, Jan. 31.


 

2021 Host Committee Members

Alice & Gary Adams
Maureen L. Beurskens
Karen Breach-Washington, MD
Noellee T. Clarke, MD
Kristin DeLong
Drs. Amy & Sid Fletcher
Scott Fligel
Dr. Barbara & Mr. George Guise
Melissa Hennessy, MD
Beth Herrington
M. Allison Hines
Johnston, Allison & Hord
Lisa Hoffman
Russhonia Jackson
Lisa & Wheeler Jervis
Kabee & Dennis Kokenes
Phillip & Lauren Lewis
Victoria Lore, M.D.
Modern Legal
Erinn Myers, M.D.
Queen City Court Reporting
Emily Reidenouer 
Kelley H. Rouse, M.D.
Christina Skiouris
Marsha Stickler
R. Susanne Todd
Rosemarie Tong
Theresa Viera
For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement & Finance Officer caitlin.donley@safealliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Corporate & Community Engagement tenille.banner@safealliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Deputy Chief Development Officer sydney.hammond@safealliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager jill.abell@safealliance.org
Meredith C. Smith, Communications Coordinator meredith.carter@safealliance.org
Mackenzie Duncan, Development Coordinator mackenzie.duncan@safealliance.org
Sadie Blackshear, Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator sadie.blackshear@safealliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine