Fighting For Women With Fashion

 

 

2019 Fighting For Women With Fashion
Oct. 1, 7 PM
Mint Museum Uptown
at Levine Center for the Arts


Fighting For Women With Fashion is a collaboration among Safe Alliance, The Women Lawyers of Charlotte and the Women Physicians Section of the Mecklenburg County Medical Society. The goal of this keystone event is to raise funds to support the life-saving services Safe Alliance provides. Last year's event raised more than $100,000! In the past eight years, the Fighting For Women With Fashion events have raised more than $465,000 to advance Safe Alliance's mission to provide hope and healing to people impacted by domestic violence and sexual assault.
 

Early Bird tickets: $75 Aug. 1-31
Regular Admission: $100 beginning Sept. 1
VIP tickets: $125

 

VIP tickets include admission to VIP recognition party (6:30-7:30 p.m.)
and reserved seating by the runway.

 

BUY TICKETS   DONATE   SPONSOR

 

Thank You to Our 2019 Sponsors!

For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, Chief Advancement Officer Caitlin.Donley@SafeAlliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Volunteer Relations Tenille.Banner@SafeAlliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship Sydney.Hammond@SafeAlliance.org
Carol Shinn, Grant Writer Carol.Shinn@SafeAlliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager Jill.Abell@SafeAlliance.org
Tambra Soliday, Community Engagement Coordinator      Tambra.Soliday@SafeAlliance.org
Lori Maxwell, Corporate Relations and Events Manager Lori.Maxwell@SafeAlliance.org
Meredith C. Smith, Communications Coordinator Meredith.Carter@SafeAlliance.org

In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine