Art With Heart

SAVE THE DATE
20th Annual Art With Heart
February 29, 2020
Elder Gallery of Contemporary Art


Art With Heart provides hope and healing to survivors through a unique collaboration with the region's creative community.
This live and silent art auction brought together more than 425 community leaders, artists, gallery owners,
and patrons to raise funds for Safe Alliance. Last year's auction raised more than $150,000 for survivors. Since its inception, Art With Heart has raised more than $1.9 million for those impacted by domestic violence and sexual assault!

In recognition of this year's milestone 20th anniversary, we are forming an honorary Host Committee. The commitment is $300, which includes two VIP tickets and your name listed on the invitation, website, and program. You'll also be invited to the "Meet the Artists" reception prior to the event and have guaranteed seating for the live auction event. We would be honored to list you among the Host Committee members who have worked so hard to ensure 20 amazing years of Art With Heart.



The success of this event is due in large part to our generous sponsors and art donors.
Please see below if you are interested in learning more about how you can support Art With Heart.
Learn more about sponsorship benefits (pdf).

         







For more information, contact:

Caitlin Donley, CRFE, Chief Advancement Officer Caitlin.Donley@safealliance.org
Tenille Banner, Director of Volunteer Relations Tenille.Banner@safealliance.org
Sydney Hammond, Director of Annual Giving & Stewardship Sydney.Hammond@safealliance.org
Carol Shinn, Grant Writer Carol.Shinn@safealliance.org
Jill Abell, Senior Administrative Manager Jill.Abell@safealliance.org
Lori Maxwell, Corporate Relations and Events Manager Lori.Maxwell@safealliance.org
Meredith C. Smith, Communications Coordinator Meredith.Carter@safealliance.org

 

In an emergency please dial 911

Call the Greater Charlotte Hope Line 24/7 for info on parenting, domestic violence and sexual assault 980.771.4673.

Website Powered by Morphogine